05-14-2017, 08:36 AM
(05-14-2017, 12:50 AM)Gointocarlton link Wrote:One other thing, I know Crippa a little brain fade running into goal in the 2nd but since when is it within the rules to give an ankle tap and get pinged for incorrect disposal?
I don't think it was an ankle tap.
I think he slapped his hip.
The reason he fell over is that the hip slap put him off balance so he tried to stop his kick (so he wouldn't spray it) and he essentially put himself off balance and tripped over his own feet.
At least thats how i saw it.
