05-12-2021, 09:45 AM
(05-12-2021, 08:47 AM)ElwoodBlues1 link Wrote:Ok sorry I missed your post and explanation, that would only work in a play on situation though wouldnt it?, if the player is walking in to kick on the same line and doesnt cross the mark then its just a unhindered kick at goal. I might watch it again on Kayo and take more notice of Eddie's movements.It would only work in a play on situation......and this one was a play on situation....that is he crossed the mark and the umpire called play on.
