Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
In Game Action: 2019 Rd 23: Carlton vs Geelong
#29
Yet another example of umpires screwing us over.

How was that touched?

Clearly didn't get touched by Geelong player.

Hit below the knee on Obrien, which counts as a kick.

Not only did the field umpire screw us over when the goal umpire thought it was a goal....and tried to say that no review is required....the umpire in the box came back with touched as well.

FMD! How???

Umpires call i would have accepted, but flat out behind is bollocks for many reasons.


Messages In This Thread
Re: In Game Action: 2019 Rd 23: Carlton vs Geelong - by kruddler - 08-24-2019, 08:32 AM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)