05-12-2019, 12:51 AM
(05-11-2019, 12:42 PM)townsendcalling link Wrote:Just watched the replay:
Jason Dunstall on Fox Footy after the Crisp goal with 5 mins to go after the 50 meter penalty, regarding Elliot touching the ball “He got a fingertip on that....yep, maybe not enough to turn it over.’
What does that mean? Either it’s touched or not, no grey area!!
And where’s the score review after each goal??? Even the 4th umpire was against us!
Just watched that - looked pretty clear cut to me it was touched....
Finals, then 4 in a row!

